این روزهـــــــــ... ــا

من با نخستىن نگاه ♥ تو ♥ آغاز شدم ..

این روزهـــــــــ... ــا

من با نخستىن نگاه ♥ تو ♥ آغاز شدم ..

پیوندها

Whispers In The Dark

پنجشنبه, ۲۳ بهمن ۱۳۹۳، ۱۱:۵۳ ق.ظ | PouYa | ۰ نظر
Despite the lies that you're making

Your love is mine for the taking

My love is just waiting ; to turn your tears to roses

I will be the one that's gonna hold you

I will be the one that you run to

My love is a burning ; consuming fire

No; you ' ll never be alone ; when darkness comes

I'll light the night with stars

"" Hear my whispers in the dark ""

  • PouYa

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
<